Calendar

Sunday, 12.07.2020, 11:30-12:30
Guided Tour: Women War Photographers

Wednesday, 15.07.2020, 18:30-19:30
Guided Tour: Evelyn Hofer – Encounters

Sunday, 19.07.2020, 11:30-12:30
Guided Tour: Women War Photographers

Wednesday, 22.07.2020, 18:30-19:30
Guided Tour: Evelyn Hofer – Encounters

Sunday, 26.07.2020, 11:30-12:30
Guided Tour: Women War Photographers

Wednesday, 29.07.2020, 18:30-19:30
Guided Tour: Evelyn Hofer – Encounters

Wednesday, 05.08.2020, 18:30-19:30
Guided Tour: Women War Photographers

Sunday, 09.08.2020, 11:30-12:30
Guided Tour: Women War Photographers

Wednesday, 12.08.2020, 18:30-19:30
Guided Tour: Evelyn Hofer – Encounters

Wednesday, 19.08.2020, 18:30-19:30
Guided Tour: Evelyn Hofer – Encounters

Sunday, 23.08.2020, 11:30-12:30
Guided Tour: Women War Photographers

Wednesday, 26.08.2020, 18:30-19:30
Guided Tour: Women War Photographers